小鸟复活记

一只小鸟正在飞往南方过冬的途中。

天气太冷了,小鸟冻僵了,

从天上掉下来,跌在一大片农田里。

它躺在田里的时候,一只母牛走了过来,

而且拉了一泡 屎在它身上。

冻僵的小鸟躺在牛屎堆里,

发掘牛粪真是太温暖了。

牛粪让它慢慢缓过劲儿来了!

它躺在那儿,又暖和又开心,

不久就开始高兴地唱起歌来了。

一只路 过的猫听到了小鸟的歌声,

走过来查个究竟。

顺着声音,猫发现了躲在牛粪中的小鸟,

非常敏捷地将它刨了出来,

并将它给吃了!
这个故事的寓意是……
(1)不是每个在你身上拉屎的都是你的敌人。
(2)不是每个把你从屎堆中拉出来的都是你的朋友。
(3)而且,当你陷入深深的屎堆当中(身陷困境)的时候,闭上你的鸟嘴!

About kuroma19

A man who’s trying 2 understand this strange world, trying 2 act out my personality & have fun at the same time, trying 2 achieve my goals but wish not get 2 stressed, learning 2 fly out in2 my own fantasy world which’s deep down inside myself, trying 2 smile through the pain, n keep my faith in God. I like 2 act like a immature idiot, it making me having fun! Some people think I’m insane but that doesn’t bother me! Just because I’m not afraid 2 stand up for what I believe in, even when everyone else is sitting down, that’s no reason 4 me 2 follow the crowd because maybe, just maybe,it will make my life better. Sometimes I’m trying hard 2 find the REAL ME but I’m stuck somewhere between who I am & who I want to be. If it were all up to me to choose the days would be, i would hope they’re full of fun n cheers. But my wishes don’t owes come true & I spend my life waiting n dreaming. Sometimes I’m wondering of this world, r thr any promises tat would be keep? At the same point, I’ve learn to accept the fact that it’s not always rainbows & forgive others coz nobody is perfect & realizing that life’s a journey of ups & downs though we never know what will happen next, but we have to face it with strength & courage, knowing that in the end, it’ll be ok, bcoz thr’s owes rainbow after the rain. I can lose everything but not my family & my friends. I know i can be the happiest boy, n live 4 the days with God, my family & my friends, just having fun because life’s too short to be sad & worry…

Posted on December 26, 2010, in Feeling & Meaningful. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment