还记得~~~

还记得,

大学第一年的时候,

在KFC庆祝生日,

惠伊给了一块“炸鸡”,

绯闻传了好久,好久。。。

还记得,

大学第二年,

在家吃了两粒鸡蛋,

就这样过了22岁生日,

因为大学假期,

还记得,

大学第三年,

没庆祝生日,

因为也是大学假期,

还记得,

大学第四年,

我到了旗鱼海番村,

庆祝生日,

很感谢,

那时候,

我的coursemate辛辛苦苦找了几辆车,

为了去海番村庆祝我的生日,

感动了,

谢谢健明,德松,励勤,健男,雪婷,津雯,心宁和秀娴,

陪我度过了23岁的生日,

留下了美好的回忆,

还记得,

这张独一无二的生日卡片,

有位美女为我做的,

里面写了18位coursemate的流言,

有莫名其妙的,

比如“外星人”啦。。。。。。。

有好笑的,

有祝福的,

等等。。。。

谢谢克菁^^

谢谢你们给的一切!

如今到了工作的岗位,

生日不管过得如何,

每天的日子还是要过,

今天是我24岁生日,

很快的,

又一年了,

无论我有多少个愿望,

不论我有多少个梦想,

我的礼物是我的心,

陪着我成长,

祝我生日快乐^^

Happy 24th Birhtday!

在这里,

我要谢谢德松,

在这个周末,

陪伴着我去逛逛。。。

Merdeka Mall, Bintang Plaza Mall, Boulevard Shopping Complex, Imperial Mall & Permy Mall,

谢谢他请的“Rojak”,“Cendol”,Sceret Recipe 的蛋糕。

也谢谢大家的祝福^^

Thank You So Much^^

 

About kuroma19

A man who’s trying 2 understand this strange world, trying 2 act out my personality & have fun at the same time, trying 2 achieve my goals but wish not get 2 stressed, learning 2 fly out in2 my own fantasy world which’s deep down inside myself, trying 2 smile through the pain, n keep my faith in God. I like 2 act like a immature idiot, it making me having fun! Some people think I’m insane but that doesn’t bother me! Just because I’m not afraid 2 stand up for what I believe in, even when everyone else is sitting down, that’s no reason 4 me 2 follow the crowd because maybe, just maybe,it will make my life better. Sometimes I’m trying hard 2 find the REAL ME but I’m stuck somewhere between who I am & who I want to be. If it were all up to me to choose the days would be, i would hope they’re full of fun n cheers. But my wishes don’t owes come true & I spend my life waiting n dreaming. Sometimes I’m wondering of this world, r thr any promises tat would be keep? At the same point, I’ve learn to accept the fact that it’s not always rainbows & forgive others coz nobody is perfect & realizing that life’s a journey of ups & downs though we never know what will happen next, but we have to face it with strength & courage, knowing that in the end, it’ll be ok, bcoz thr’s owes rainbow after the rain. I can lose everything but not my family & my friends. I know i can be the happiest boy, n live 4 the days with God, my family & my friends, just having fun because life’s too short to be sad & worry…

Posted on November 19, 2011, in Feeling & Meaningful. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Although I don’t understand what you wrote, I believe you have enjoyed your “big” day. Happy Birthday. 🙂

  2. Thanks…Anyway very thanks to Teck Soon brin me goin around & “belanja” me…haha…

  3. u GOOD lo… Cos he NEVER treat me before!!! Wakaka…

  4. omg…suddenly feel so touched reading this article…hahhahaa

Leave a comment