第五天:清境柏克莱景观民宿—小瑞士花园—水蜜桃园—台北(士林夜市)

In the morning, we went to 台中火车站 by taxi.It was directly fetch us from 清境柏克莱景观民宿 to 台中火车站. The taxi fare was NT$200 per person. On the way to 台中火车站, we stopped at 小瑞士花园  & 樱子园.
清境柏克莱景观民宿

We reached 小瑞士花园 at about 9.30 am. Unfortunately, we were unlucky on that day because raining in the morning and we were unable to enter the flower farm. Below are the pictures that we captured in 小瑞士花园 but not in flower farm.

小瑞士门市

Dutch Windmill

蜜蜂故事六号馆

“Kawaii” Bee

Guide about “How to differentiate pure honey & not pure honey” board.

Busy made their own “creative card”

Front view of  纸箱故事六号馆

Product of 纸箱故事六号馆

Captured photos inside of 纸箱故事六号馆

Captured photos outside of 纸箱故事六号馆

On the way to 水蜜桃园, we stopped at one of the station where you can see a nice view

Mountains at 清境农场

Combination of mountains, lake & cloud

After that, we went to 水蜜桃园 where you can pick peach as much as you want. But remember, you need to buy the peach that you picked. Don’t picked so much yo…haha…

Peach Tree

At about 11.30 am, we headed to 台中火车站. We reached at 1.00 pm. After that, we took 1.33 pm 自强号railway train from Taichong Train Station (台中火車站) to Taipei Train Station (台北火車站) and arrive at 3.50 pm. Train ticket cost us NT$375 per person.  We check in at fatima qhome . Website: http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/fatimaqhome/. It’s nice & cost us NT$1600 per night for 4 persons. We booked for 3 nights. It’s located beside bai-lin bridge &  shih-lin district. The homestay is near shih-lin night market & Jian-tan MRT station. It’s easier to just take the bus to Jian-tan MRT(NT$15)  about 5 minutes.

Bus No. where you can take near fatima qhome building:

246= 台北車站(台灣故事館) 西門町 大同大學(婚紗大街),

9 =  捷運西門站 龍山寺(艋舺,華西街夜市) 台北地下街,

10=捷運士林站 捷運劍潭站 士林夜市

15=天母站(sogo百貨,天母二手市集) 捷運士林站, 陽明醫院(誠品書局,大葉高島屋,華納威秀,新光三越)

508= 捷運芝山站(sogo百貨) 磺溪, 陽明山溫泉

669= 光華商場, 微風廣場, 京華城, 市政府(room18夜店), 世貿館,101大樓,  市民敦化(luxy夜店), 市民延吉街(忠孝東路), 市民光復(國父紀念館),

811= 迪化街(年貨大街),捷運民權西路(機場巴士),

255= 故宮博物院, 士林官邸, 國道客運台北總站(機場巴士), 圓環,後火車站,

Ticket price (台中火车站  to 台北火车站)

Long queue to buy 豪大大鸡排

The food we eat in Shilin Night Market: 1.) 蚵仔煎 2.)….. 3.) 阿宗面线  4.) 豪大大鸡排 5.) 香肠  6.) ….. 7.) 火车便当(Tis one nt in Shilin Night Market) 8.) ….

Day 5 Complete^^

About kuroma19

A man who’s trying 2 understand this strange world, trying 2 act out my personality & have fun at the same time, trying 2 achieve my goals but wish not get 2 stressed, learning 2 fly out in2 my own fantasy world which’s deep down inside myself, trying 2 smile through the pain, n keep my faith in God. I like 2 act like a immature idiot, it making me having fun! Some people think I’m insane but that doesn’t bother me! Just because I’m not afraid 2 stand up for what I believe in, even when everyone else is sitting down, that’s no reason 4 me 2 follow the crowd because maybe, just maybe,it will make my life better. Sometimes I’m trying hard 2 find the REAL ME but I’m stuck somewhere between who I am & who I want to be. If it were all up to me to choose the days would be, i would hope they’re full of fun n cheers. But my wishes don’t owes come true & I spend my life waiting n dreaming. Sometimes I’m wondering of this world, r thr any promises tat would be keep? At the same point, I’ve learn to accept the fact that it’s not always rainbows & forgive others coz nobody is perfect & realizing that life’s a journey of ups & downs though we never know what will happen next, but we have to face it with strength & courage, knowing that in the end, it’ll be ok, bcoz thr’s owes rainbow after the rain. I can lose everything but not my family & my friends. I know i can be the happiest boy, n live 4 the days with God, my family & my friends, just having fun because life’s too short to be sad & worry…

Posted on July 19, 2011, in 台湾/Taiwan 2011. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment